Kanye = Zion

Screen Shot 2015-03-13 at 12.27.18 PMScreen Shot 2015-03-13 at 12.28.05 PMScreen Shot 2015-03-13 at 12.28.26 PM  Screen Shot 2015-03-13 at 12.27.38 PMScreen Shot 2015-03-13 at 12.26.52 PM Screen Shot 2015-03-13 at 12.26.28 PM Screen Shot 2015-03-13 at 12.26.00 PM

I remember one of the first things I walked away with after seeing the Matrix for the first time – I wanted to dress like everyone in Zion haha. I mean it was so cool right? Something so liberating about ratty sweaters that were the same color as the earth and abandoned desert. And those bulletproof vests, you feel like..you know you can take on the world. Don’t kill me, I know Kanye’s line for Adidas is nothing new or revolutionary but I’d wear it man. Mix up pieces here and there, dress it up with some heels. Maaaaan, fly as heck. Good thing it’s 50 BAJILLION DOLLARS. Thanks for making it affordable for us regular peeps Kanye… *major side eye.

4 thoughts on “Kanye = Zion

  1. You have perfect ,expensive clothing ready for the apocalypse. I didnt like the collection that much but it did remind me of the Matrix. However, I was not expecting like a D&G type show from a shoe company.

    Liked by 1 person

      1. I couldnt do it. I have a very laid back sense of style but I can be very classic and sometimes a bit prim. I found it too much like the matrix. If this was real soon, I’d pray that the rapture would come to get away from these clothes. lol

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Hahaha not pray for the rapture! Lol! My style changes so much. One minute I’m in a colorful dress and heels feeling like a lead in sex in the city, next I’m kickin butt tomb raider style haha.

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

